Testimonials & Reviews

Verum Cutis Dermatology

Megan Brelsford, DO

Dermatologist located in Ashburn, VA

10 total reviews

Dr. Megan Brelsford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Megan Brelsford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Brelsford and her staff are incredibly kind and caring. They fit me in and treated my problem the very same day I called. She was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. She was very gentle during my procedure and explained everything. I highly recommend Dr. Brelsford.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Brelsford came highly recommended by my internist whom I trust 100%. I was not disappointed! She’s organized, thorough, thoughtful, precise, intelligent, current, listens well, explains options and fees, has an awesome staff, devoted whatever time is necessary, you are her reason for being a dermatologist and we are so fortunate to have her in Leesburg!
Hayley S.
Submitted 12/25/18
Saw Dr. Brelsford once and had a great experience! Very personable! She let me be a part of the treatment plan and wrote out my exact plan so I could remember! Loved my experience!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 12/07/18
I contacted Dr. Brelsford recently regarding some skin issues I was having during my pregnancy. She calmed my fears and confirmed that the skin irritations were definately due to pregnancy and would go away after the baby was born. She was very informative, understanding and reassuring-I would definitely recommend her!
Joellen Q.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Brelsford is AMAZING! She is very patient and explains things in a way that her patients can understand. Her bedside manner is absolutely terrific! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist in the area.
Sue H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Brelsford has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable about dermatological issues. She is caring and listens to any concerns you may have about your skin. She will also give you a woman’s perspective and point of view for any women who feel uncomfortable going to a male dermatologist. Her practice, Verum Cutis Dermatology, will give you the tools you need and how to take proper care of your skin. Another plus is that she has served our Country and is a navy veteran. I highly recommend Dr. Brelsford and her staff.
Dawn H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Brelsford’s professionalism and passion for dermatology is unsurpassed. She is a caring and compassionate doctor, and most importantly will truly listen to any concerns you might have about your skin. Her practice, Verum Cutis Dermatology, will give you everything you need and more on how to take proper care of your skin. I highly recommend Dr. B and her staff.
Walter S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Brelsford puts Marcus Welby to shame!
Julie B.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Brelsford has a way with making you feel comfortable. She is professional, patient, listens and responds to your concerns. I couldn’t be more happy with the decision I made to have her oversee my treatment. I highly recommend her!
Jeff C.
Submitted 10/05/18
"I just moved to northern VA and am so glad that I found this place. Great staff and beautiful office! I went in for a dermatology appointment. I was anxious, but Dr. B and her assistant answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. Definitely a 5-star rating!"